Congratulations New Board Members!

Ontario Shores Federal Credit Union is proud to announce our 2022 Board of Directors: Joseph Breczka, Carol Brenon, Mark Ruppert, Dan Johnson, Bridget Beilein, Bruce Barnes, and Troy Barnes. Each member brings a diverse set of experiences and skills that we know will be valuable to the direction of the Credit Union going forward. Congratulations and welcome to Ontario Shores FCU! 

Also, thank you to our departing Directors for their service to our members.


Ray Hebden

Ontario Shores FCU


Comments are closed